Krone Scanbalt Trailer Krone Scanbalt Trailer

About Us

“Krone ScanBalt” was founded in 2001 as an official representative of Germany trailer manufacturer Fahrzeugwerk Bernard Krone GmbH.

View inside Krone trailer factory.

Contact

SIA “KRONE SCANBALT”
Maskavas 450p, Riga, LV-1063, Latvia
Phone: +371-67100755
Fax: +371-67100757

info@kronescanbalt.lv

 

 

 

 

Working hours:
Mon-Thu 8:30-17:30
Fri 8:30-16:30
Sat, Sun –

Map

Team

Jan Knudsen
Chairmen of the Management Board

Phone: +45 40 74 19 21
Mobile: +45 40 74 19 21

jk@scanbalt.dk

Aiva Strazdiņa
Managing Director

Phone: +371 67100756
Mobile: +371 26138789

aiva.strazdina@kronescanbalt.lv

Gvido Priede
Head of Sales of Semi-Trailers

Phone: +371-67100738
Mobile: +371-29112012

gvido.priede@kronescanbalt.lv

Zigurds Vismanis
Head of Sales of Spare Parts

Phone: +371-67100735
Mobile: +371-29396446

zigurds.vismanis@kronescanbalt.lv

Raimonds Vilks
Semi-Trailer Leading Sales Specialist

Phone: +371 67100755
Mobile: +371 283 311 04

raimonds.vilks@kronescanbalt.lv

Mihails Žiharevs
Rent - Sales Specialist

Phone: +371 6 710 07 42
Mobile: +371 2 664 34 34

rent@kronescanbalt.lv

Sandis Tomiņš
Road Vehicle (semi-trailer) Technical Expert

Phone: +371-67100777
Mobile: +371-22313931

sandis.tomins@kronescanbalt.lv

Aleksejs Makass
Service Manager

Phone: +371 67 10 07 88
Mobile: +371 26 35 51 52

aleksejs.makass@kronescanbalt.lv

Jānis Mackēvičs
Spare Part Sales Specialist

Phone: +371 67100735
Mobile: +37127847314

Janis.Mackevics@kronescanbalt.lv

Olafs Kauliņš
Spare Part Sales Specialist

Phone: +371 67100735
Mobile: +371 25711311

olafs.kaulins@kronescanbalt.lv

Kristīne Lunte
Office Administrator

Phone: +371-67100755
Mobile: +371-26797145

kristine.lunte@kronescanbalt.lv

Edgars Benjamiņš
Semi-Trailer Sales Specialist

Phone: +371 25 663 611
Mobile: +371 25 663 611

Edgars.Benjamins@kronescanbalt.lv

Kristofers Grauveiss
Semitrailer sales specialist assistant

Phone: +371 29110494
Mobile: +371 29110494

Kristofers.Grauveiss@kronescanbalt.lv

Gallery

We transport the world champions

NEW Krone Axle

Hannover Messe 2014